top of page

Theta Healing® Basic DNA Course Online

Live Online 3-Day Certification Course

  • Starts Mar 23
  • 625 US dollars
  • Online via Zoom

Available spots


Service Description

Awaken the magic within you! This 3-day course will change your life. Learn how to instantly change limiting beliefs into empowering beliefs and witness healing transformation through the Theta Healing® technique. You will learn techniques to change life patterns held in place by core, genetic, historic and soul beliefs. This course gives you the opportunity to transform your inner and outer reality and receive healing of the mind, body, heart and soul. Some of the course highlights include: *Learn how to instantly transform limiting beliefs into empowering beliefs utilizing a theta brainwave. *Communicating with your guardian angels and spirit guides. *Manifesting in a theta brainwave. *Learn about soulmates and the Seven Planes of Existence *Gain greater spiritual discernment *Receive a 12-strand DNA activation *Develop and strengthen your connection to your intuition and your higher power. *And so much more! Through numerous in-class exercises and direct application of this technique both on yourself and with fellow students, you will get immediate experience in practicing this technique. You will have the opportunity to receive and witness inner healing transformation and discover a whole new world of possibilities. Discover what is possible for you!​ At the successful completion of this three day course you will be certified as a Basic DNA Theta Healing® Practitioner. *Full course attendance is required for certification. Course Dates: March 23-25th 2023 Course Times: 8:30am-4:30pm PST⎪10:30am-6:30pm CST⎪ 11:30am-7:30pm EST⎪3:30-11:30pm GMT Seminar Includes: Theta Healing® book & Theta Healing® manual (digital materials) Course materials and Zoom link will be sent out via email 24 hours prior to the course start time. Additional course details and further instructions will be sent to registered participants prior to the course date. Advanced registration required. *Open Enrollment closes March 22nd. Live attendance is required. No recording allowed or available. All purchases are final. No refunds will be issued.


Upcoming Sessions


Cancellation Policy

A full 24-hour notice is required for rescheduling or canceling an appointment. If you don't show up or cancel an appointment with less than 24-hour notice you'll still be charged in full. If you are late to an appointment, you forfeit that time. All purchases are final. No refunds.


Contact Details

  • USA

    + 314-518-4141

    nicole@nicolelakebrink.com