ThetaHealing® You and the Creator Course

Live Online 2-Day Certification Course via Zoom

  • Starts Nov 3
  • 533 US dollars
  • US

Available spots


Service Description

Ready to deepen your relationship to the Creator and to your own self-knowing? In the Theta Healing® You & the Creator course you will get to know your own subconscious mind more intimately, uncovering its patterns and motives. You will gain greater clarity, wisdom and discernment in recognizing when you are receiving information from the Creator and when you are receiving information from the other planes of existence, your subconscious mind and your higher self. You'll develop greater understanding of your own psyche and the intricate aspects that make up your subconscious mind and its patterns. You'll be invited to free yourself from deep subconscious patterns of behavior that no longer serve you and become more in tune with your higher self. Develop a clearer understanding and greater discernment in recognizing the highest truth as you navigate through all of the planes of existence. This course helps you have greater accuracy in your readings and healings, a deeper understanding of the subconscious mind and a stronger connection to the Creator. You'll gain greater intuitive discernment, allowing for you to have greater clarity on your path ahead. At the successful completion of this two day course you will be certified as a You & the Creator Theta Healing® Practitioner. *Full course attendance is required for certification. Course Dates: November 3-4th 2022 Course Times: 7:30am-3:00pm PDT⎪9:30am-5:00pm CDT⎪ 10:30am-6:00pm EDT⎪3:30-11:00pm BST Location: Online via Zoom Prerequisites: Theta Healing® Basic DNA, Theta Healing® Advanced DNA, Theta Healing® Dig Deeper Seminar Includes: ThetaHealing® You and The Creator digital book & digital course manual. Course materials and Zoom link will be sent out via email 24 hours prior to the course start time. Additional course details and further instructions will be sent to registered participants prior to the course date. Advanced registration required. *Open Enrollment closes November 2nd* Live attendance is required. No recording allowed or available. *Maximum class size for this seminar is 20 students.* All purchases are final. No refunds.


Upcoming Sessions


Cancellation Policy

A full 24-hour notice is required for rescheduling or canceling an appointment. If you don't show up or cancel an appointment with less than 24-hour notice you'll still be charged in full. If you are late to an appointment, you forfeit that time. All purchases are final. No refunds.


Contact Details

  • USA

    + 314-518-4141

    nicole@nicolelakebrink.com