Theta Healing Courses

basicdnalogo.png

Theta Healing® Basic DNA Course

Live Online 3-Day Certification Course

Dates: September 13-15th 2022

Time: 7:30-3:30pm PDT/9:30-5:30pm CDT/

10:30-6:30pm EDT/3:30-11:30pm BST

Location: Online via Zoom classroom

Investment: $625 USD

advanceddnalogo.png

Theta Healing® Advanced DNA Course

Live Online 3-Day Certification Course

Dates: October 2nd-4th 2022

Time: 8:30-4:30pm PDT/ 10:30-6:30pm CDT/ 11:30am-7:30pm EDT/ 4:30pm-12:30am BST

Location: Online via Zoom classroom

Investment: $650 USD

dig-deeper.png

Theta Healing® Dig Deeper Course

Live Online 2-Day Certification Course

Dates: TBD

Time: TBD

Location: Online via Zoom classroom

Investment: $525 USD

Self-Study Online Courses

Consciousness Revealed

Consciousness Revealed

Consciousness Revealed

Mini Course

Duration: 26:55 mins

What is Consciousness?


Nicole provides a simplistic approach to exploring consciousness including an easy step-by-step process of how you can begin practicing playing with consciousness in your everyday life!

© 2019 by Nicole Lakebrink  

All Rights Reserved.

Be Inspired Now 6-Week Series

Duration: 50:67 mins

Be Inspired Now!

Looking for some inspiration?
This 6-week audio mini series provides a potent dose of inspiration for you to awaken your inspiration from within.


Includes: Useful tips, tools, motivation, inspiration, affirmations, micro meditations and actions steps

Listen to it once or return to it again and again to harness the wisdom within!


© 2019 by Nicole Lakebrink  
All Rights Reserved.

Contact Us

Thanks for submitting!