Upcoming Workshops

Join Nicole at an upcoming workshop!

The Freedom Series 

Live Online Workshop Series

Location: Live Interactive Online Group Workshop via Zoom

Event Dates:  July 12th, 14th & 18th

Time:  4:30-6:00pm PDT

6:30-8:00pm CDT / 7:30-9:00pm EDT

Investment: $133

Advanced Registration is Required.

*A limited time replay will be made available for 48hours to registered participants following each workshop.

Set Yourself Free.

This 3-part Freedom Series invites you to free yourself from what no longer serves you and set your heart free.

Live as you were always meant to, fully expressed, fully free, fully you!

Move beyond past limitation and subconscious blocks. 

Rise above societal, familial and historical programming.

Spread your wings and fly. 

Live group energy clearing, healing and empowering activations will be included in this series to help you transcend what no longer serves you and truly set yourself free.

Free to be YOU!

A limited time replay of each workshop will also be made available to registered participants, via the e-mail address provided.
Each replay will be available for 48 hours following the live workshops.
Participant video and mics will be off and a chat box will be available for live participants to interact, connect, ask questions and share within a supportive, conscious community.

You will receive an e-mail confirming your registration upon purchase that includes the Zoom meeting link for you to attend the live workshop series.
Please click the Zoom meeting link a few minutes prior to the start time.

*It is important to hydrate before and after receiving energy healing to assist with the flow of energy.​

**REGISTRATION FOR THIS SERIES WILL CLOSE 1 HOUR PRIOR TO THE START TIME.

freedom_edited.jpg

Keep Expanding Your Consciousness